Latest Products http://www.vlsfoods.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 06:35:55 +0530 en-us http://www.vlsfoods.co.in Food Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/food-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/food-flakes.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Muesli Products http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/muesli-products.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/muesli-products.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Oats http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/organic-oats.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/organic-oats.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/corn-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/corn-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/wheat-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/wheat-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/rice-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/rice-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/barley-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/barley-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/ragi-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/ragi-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/jowar-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/jowar-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/bajra-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/bajra-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/millet-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/millet-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/choco-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/choco-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flakes http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/soya-flakes.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/soya-flakes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Muesli http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/crunchy-muesli.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/crunchy-muesli.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Muesli http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/millet-muesli.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/millet-muesli.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gourmet Muesli http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/gourmet-muesli.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/gourmet-muesli.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Muesli http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/protein-muesli.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/protein-muesli.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rolled Oats http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/rolled-oats.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/rolled-oats.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Oats http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/instant-oats.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/instant-oats.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Oats http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/jumbo-oats.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/jumbo-oats.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Oats http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/masala-oats.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/masala-oats.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Granola http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/multigrain-granola.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/multigrain-granola.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Porridge http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/flavoured-porridge.htm http://www.vlsfoods.co.in/flavoured-porridge.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530